New Album Release: Just Inside My Freaking Head by The Truth Tale

Release Date: November 9, 2017
Just Inside My Freaking Head
From The Indie Rock Band: The Truth Tale

Just Inside My Freaking Head


1 · Connecting the Dots

2 · I Meet a Girl?

3 · In This Text I Write You

4 · Something Tells Me

5 · Love Lost

6 · Puppies and Flowers

7 · He Bought a Wife

8 · Just What Are They Creating?

9 · Puppets on Strings

10 · Good Morning My Love

11 · What’s It All About?

Check Out The Truth Tale Music At These Locations
button_itunes button-applemusic Button-Google Play
Amazon Apple Music Spotify iTunes Napster
Deezer iHeart Radio Google Play - Youtube Tidal